Open Space Advisory Committee


  • Annual Meeting Notice 
  • 7:00pm
  • Virtual Meetings (See Agenda for Details), 111 W 2nd Street, Moorestown, NJ 08057        


  • Maura Dey 
  • Deborah Browning Hess
  • Mark Hickman
  • Lisa Knell, Secretary

  • Steward Maines
  • Anne Matlack 
  • Harry Mayer, Chair 
  • Raymond Perry, Vice-Chair 
  • David Zipin, Council Member

Other Participants

  • Barbara Rich, Environmental Advisory Committee Member Liaison
  • Nancy W. Jamanow, PE, CME, PP, Director of Community Development

For more information, email the Open Space Advisory Committee.

Take-A-Hike Brochure

Visit Moorestown's amazing open spaces by finding places to hike with our Take-A-Hike Brochure (PDF).

Master Plan

Review the Open Space Committee's Master Plan (PDF) for space and recreation.