Economic Development Advisory Committee

Check out EDAC's homepage at


  • Annual Meeting Notice
  • 7:00pm
  • Currently meeting Virtually,  Town Hall, 111 W 2nd Street,  Moorestown, NJ 08057            


  • Mark Hines, Chair (2023)
  • Craig Dennin (2022)
  • Richard Kaye (2022)
  • Philip Kirschner (2023)
  • Chris Scafario, Vice Chair (2023)
  • James Walsh (2022) 
  • Kate Wilson, Secretary (2022)
  • Nicole Gillespie, Township Council Member
*All term expiration dates are listed following the committee member's name. 

Other Participants

Kevin Aberant, Township Manager

TBA, Director of Community Development

Contact Information

For more information, email the Economic Development Advisory Committee.

The Moorestown EDAC has developed a video titled "Moorestown Everything You Need" which serves as an introduction to new residents and businesses and highlights events, services, and business in the Township.

Important Documents